Student Council » Student Council

Student Council

Mission Statement
The mission of St. Gregory the Great Catholic School Student Council is to uphold and model the Catholic values of our school; promote and exhibit effective leadership; reach out to local and global communities in a spirit of service and stewardship; serve the needs of the student body; and promote school spirit.
President:                 Molly Abrom     
Vice President:          Samantha Duggan
Secretary:                 Emma McIntosh   
Treasurer:                 Shea Briere
Commissioners                                                         Class Representatives
Christian Action:         Josie Webster                             Gr.  8, 4 & K:     Bennett Treitler
Stewardship:              Gianna Mudwilder                       Gr.  7 & 1:         Lael Czerniak
Ecology:                    Anthony Graf
                                  Harrison Quinto                            Gr.  6 & 2:        Ramon Lucero
Safety:                      Hailey Shaw                                 Gr.  5 & 3:        Julia Potter  
Publicity:                   Emily Abts                                 
School Spirit:            Peter Madok